Welcome Skyhawks and Guests:

The Spring 2023 Commencement is scheduled for May 12, 2023 – 10:00 a.m.

NTU Wellness Center – Main Campus

The Registrar has completed the review of Graduation Petitions and sent letters to the Graduating Candidates. Graduation information letters have been sent to candidates per the email address that was on the Graduation Petition.

Sherietta Martinez-Brown will be conducting rehearsals on the following dates:

  • May 2nd @ 12 noon CANCELLED
  • May 9th @ 4pm
  • May 10th @ 9am

Any questions, please contact Dr. Delores Becenti, dbecenti@navajotech.edu or 505/387-7404.

YouTube: Stream the NTU Graduation Ceremony online


Download Spring Commencement Program